自1999年以来从事照片剪辑和图像修饰的专家

编辑专家-照片剪辑和图像修饰-剪辑

使用Détour-Images剪切,剪辑和修饰您的产品图像

剪辑提供了 图像外包服务 对于专业人士。将您的图像和照片后期制作外包,以腾出您团队的时间,使他们可以专注于更重要的任务。我们通过专门的照片剪辑和图像编辑团队修饰和优化您的产品图像。

信不信由你,每天潜在客户看到并点击数千张照片,但是这些点击并不一定能带来转化。这就是Clip It发挥作用的地方,可提供全方位的服务 图像剪辑,照片编辑和润饰。我们制作高质量的图像,以帮助您提高转换率。

因此,在过去的20年中,我们已成为许多照相馆和广告代理,电子零售商,小型企业,自由职业者和奢侈品牌的合作伙伴。

通过我们直观的界面,我们可以轻松地剪切和 剪辑图像 在线上,从而节省了团队的时间并提高了工作效率,同时降低了后期制作成本。我们在这里针对目录,电子商务站点和市场优化您的产品图像。

我们的服务

我们的同伴

没有疯狂,没有创造力”自1999年以来,我们每天都在发送和接收千兆字节的图像!
在过去的20年中,仅限电子商务零售商,奢侈品牌和广告商都在使用我们的服务。

Specialists in photo clipping and image retouching since 1999

Editing Specialist - Photo clipping and image retouching - clip it

Cut, clip and retouch your product images with Détour-Images

Clip It provides an image outsourcing service for professionals. Outsource your image and photos post-production to free up your team’s time so they can focus on more important tasks. We retouch and optimize your product images with our dedicated photo-clipping and image editing teams.

Believe it or not, every day thousands of photos are seen and clicked on by potential customers, but these clicks don’t always lead to conversions. That is where Clip It comes into play, offering a full-service of image clipping, photo editing and retouching. We produce high-quality images to help increase your conversion rate.

As a result, we have become partner of many photo studios and advertising agencies, e-retailers, small businesses, freelancers and luxury brands over the last 20 years.

With our intuitive interface we easily cut and clip your images online, freeing up your teams’ time and increasing their productivity, all while lowering your post-production costs. We are here to optimize your product images for catalogues, e-commerce sites and the marketplace.

Our services

Our partners

没有疯狂,没有创造力” We have been sending and receiving gigabytes of images every day since 1999!
在过去的20年中,绝大多数电子商务零售商,奢侈品牌和广告商都在使用我们的服务。